Member Login
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Aspects of Trial Webinar Series (Education Program, Special Event)
A Multi-Part CLE by the New Lawyers Section
Wed 7/7/2021 6:00 PM - Wed 7/28/2021 8:00 PM ET
Women's Caucus Community Roundtable (Committee Meeting, Special Event)
Fri 8/6/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MAJ Game Day at Camden Yards (Special Event)
Wed 8/11/2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET
Paralegal Webinar: Nursing Home Negligence (Education Program)
Thu 8/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Women's Caucus Community Roundtable (Committee Meeting, Special Event)
Fri 9/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
What is the Ruckus about Arakas? (Section Meeting, Education Program)
Disability Benefits Roundtable
Wed 9/22/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
FTCA Cases for Paralegals (Education Program)
Thu 9/23/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Mentoring Program Kick-Off Breakfast (Special Event)
Wed 9/29/2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Women's Caucus Community Roundtable (Committee Meeting, Special Event)
Fri 10/1/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
67th Annual President's Dinner (Special Event)
Sat 10/2/2021 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET
Women's Caucus Community Roundtable (Committee Meeting, Special Event)
Fri 11/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Women's Caucus Community Roundtable (Committee Meeting, Special Event)
Fri 12/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET