Member Login

MAJ Award Winners

Award winners are selected in April each year, and voted on by MAJ's Board of Governors.

Trial Lawyer of the Year Winners

Simon K. Walton Civil Justice Award Winners

John Everett Trial Lawyer of the Year Award 2019
2019 Trial Lawyer of the Year:
John Everett
Eric F. Rosenberg (not pictured)

Richard Gordon Simon K. Walton Civil Justice Award 2019

2019 Simon K. Walton Civil Justice Award:
Erik S. Atas

Henry E. Dugan Lifetime Achievement Award 2019
2019 Lifetime Achievement Award:
Henry E. Dugan

David Muncy Outstanding Service Award 2019
2019 Outstanding Service Award:
Richard P. Neuworth

George S. Tolley, III Presidents Award 2019
2019 President's Award
George S. Tolley, III


On-Demand CLE's

MAJ provides a wide range of CLE programs online. From recordings of previous seminars to online sessions from across the country. View the full list of online seminars.

Featured Webcasts

2019 Auto Negligence Seminar

Winning Strategies with Keith Mitnik

Transportation Network Companies (Uber) Litigation Issues

Advanced HITECH Training for Paralegals