Member Login

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
The Hidden Medical Records Needed in Medical Negligence Cases (SeminarWeb)
Wed 5/31/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Case Debrief with Debbie Potter (Education Program)
Wed 5/31/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Immigration 101 Seminar (Education Program)
Fri 6/2/2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (SeminarWeb)
Tue 6/6/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Understanding the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act (SeminarWeb)
Wed 6/7/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
64th Annual President's Dinner & Installation of Officers (Special Event)
Sat 6/10/2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET
Bad Faith in Personal Injury Cases (SeminarWeb)
Tue 6/20/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Litigating Elder Abuse/Neglect in Assisted Living Facilities (SeminarWeb)
Wed 6/21/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
June Board of Governors Meeting - MAJ Office (Board of Governors Meeting)
Wed 6/21/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Paralegal Happy Hour (Special Event)
Thu 6/22/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Trucking Crash Cases – Gaining Knowledge and Pursuing Justice (SeminarWeb)
Tue 6/27/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Mentoring Program Workshop: Follow-up to De Bene Esse Deposition and Mock DBEs (Committee Meeting)
Tue 6/27/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Developing the Income Loss Claim for the Self-Employed Individual (SeminarWeb)
Thu 6/29/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (SeminarWeb)
Wed 9/13/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (SeminarWeb)
Wed 10/18/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (SeminarWeb)
Wed 11/15/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET

Featured Benefit

On-Demand CLE Videos

Did you know you can purchase, watch, and rewatch any of MAJ's CLE Seminars via On-Demand Video? Full handouts for each program are also available for instant download. Click here for a full list of available On-Demand Seminars.