Member Login

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Auto Negligence 101 (Education Program)
Thu 10/25/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Family Law Seminar: Alimony Updates for 2019 (Education Program)
Fri 11/2/2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Auto Negligence Seminar (Education Program)
Mon 11/12/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
November Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors Meeting)
Wed 11/14/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Bars at the Bar Happy Hour (Special Event)
Thu 11/15/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Deceptive Insurance Tactics Roundtable (Education Program)
Thu 12/6/2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET
Board & LLC Holiday Happy Hour (Special Event)
Wed 12/12/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
2019 Mock Jury Trial (Education Program)
Fri 2/1/2019 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM ET
Winning with Trump-Era Juries Webinar (SeminarWeb)
Fri 2/15/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
2019 MAJ Convention: Going for the Win (Education Program, Special Event)
Fri 4/26/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET