Member Login

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CANCELED - Crimmigration: Immigration Law for Criminal Attorneys (Section Meeting)
Tue 2/27/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Workers' Compensation Seminar: The Opioid Crisis (Education Program)
Fri 3/9/2018 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Non-Economic Damages Seminar (Education Program)
Wed 3/14/2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Legislative Leaders Circle Breakfast (Special Event)
Tue 3/20/2018 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM ET
March Board of Governors Meeting (Board of Governors Meeting)
Wed 3/21/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Family Law Seminar: Assisted Reproductive Technology (Education Program)
Fri 3/23/2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
MedNeg Rapid Fire - Creative Trial Strategies (Section Meeting, Special Event)
Wed 3/28/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Happy Hour for Attorneys Paralegals and Legal Staff (Special Event)
Thu 4/12/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
2018 Annual Membership Meeting (Special Event)
Wed 4/18/2018 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Representing Children in Immigration, Family and Criminal Cases (Education Program)
Fri 4/20/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET