Member Login

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Drone Law: Property, Privacy, and Injury (SeminarWeb)
Tue 9/26/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Criminal Law Section Meeting: The Nuts & Bolts of Post-Conviction Cases (Section Meeting)
Tue 9/26/2017 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM ET
New Medicare Set-Aside Policy Breakfast (Education Program)
Wed 9/27/2017 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM ET
Happy Hour Series (Special Event)
Wed 9/27/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Mentoring Program Workshop: Follow-up to De Bene Esse Deposition and Mock DBEs (Committee Meeting)
Tue 10/3/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Case Debrief with Julia Arfaa and Jonathan Cusson (Section Meeting)
Tue 10/3/2017 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Lunch & Learn: Social Media - Discovery, Ethics, Evidence & Sanctions (Education Program)
Wed 10/11/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (SeminarWeb)
Wed 10/18/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
October Board of Governors Meeting - La Tavola (Board of Governors Meeting)
Wed 10/18/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Non-Economic Damages Seminar (Education Program)
Fri 10/20/2017 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
MAJ Foundation's 3rd Annual Dinner & Auction (Special Event)
Sat 10/21/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Auto Negligence Seminar (Education Program)
Fri 11/10/2017 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (SeminarWeb)
Wed 11/15/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
November Board of Governors Meeting - MAJ Office (Board of Governors Meeting)
Wed 11/15/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Immigration Section Meeting: Green Card Workshop (Section Meeting)
Wed 12/6/2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
2018 January Board Meeting & Legislative Reception (Board of Governors Meeting)
Wed 1/17/2018 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET

Featured Benefit

On-Demand CLE Videos

Did you know you can purchase, watch, and rewatch any of MAJ's CLE Seminars via On-Demand Video? Full handouts for each program are also available for instant download. Click here for a full list of available On-Demand Seminars.