Member Login

Upcoming Events

Game Day at Camden Yards
With Happy Hour at Pratt Street Ale House
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
5 - 10:30 p.m.

Asylum Mock Trial
Friday, September 20, 2019
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

2019-2020 Membership Directory

The MAJ Directory is the most popular method of professional referrals for legal services. Now is the time for sponsors to update and/or upgrade their ad. RESPOND NO LATER THAN JUNE 28!

VENDOR (non-sponsor) LISTINGS