Member Login
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
The Daubert Decision: Where Do We Go From Here? (Special Event)
Tue 1/19/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
2021 Virtual Justice Day (Special Event)
Wed 1/27/2021 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Making Cents: Financial Literacy and Planning (Section Meeting, Special Event)
Wed 1/27/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
MAJ Member Town Hall (Special Event)
Suspension of Jury Trials and How We Move Forward
Thu 2/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Auto Negligence 101 (Education Program)
Tue 2/9/2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Medicare and Medicaid Liens for Paralegals (Education Program)
Thu 2/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2021 Auto Negligence Virtual Seminar (Education Program)
Mon 2/15/2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
The Intersection of Family and Criminal Law (Special Event)
Thu 2/18/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Inoculating Yourself from Ethics Complaints (Special Event)
Tue 2/23/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Paralegal Happy Hour: How to Market Yourself During COVID (Section Meeting)
Wed 2/24/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Helping Working Parents During COVID-19 (Special Event)
Tue 3/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
How Attorneys Can Address the Opioid Crisis (Special Event)
A Medical and Legal Call to Action
Thu 3/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Auto Negligence Section Workshop (Section Meeting)
Mon 3/8/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Effective Advocacy in Remote Mediation (Special Event)
Wed 3/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET